God’s message to a church that’s waiting for a pastor


Here I Am, I have not left, no, I would not leave you bereft 

~ Isa 6:1; Deuteronomy 31:6; Hebrews 13:5 ~

Your doubting heart has brought you fear, use eyes of faith to see Me here

~ Philippians 2:14; 2 Kings 6:11 ~

My work continues as before, but you are needing something more 

~ Philippians 1:6; Proverbs 29:18 ~

The mouthpiece that I have for you, he is prepared, not overdue 

~ Exodus 4:16; Jeremiah 2:2; John 13:7 ~

I’m waiting for your eyes to be, with fixed attention set on Me 

~ Psalms 16:8; Hebrews 12:2 ~

Look to Me and not to him, your true connection is within 

~ Zechariah 4:6; John 15:4 ~

Close your eyes and look inside, do you see these sins that hide 

~ Psalms 119:59; Lamentations 3:40 ~

Remove this mess, no sin may lurk, then through you My hand will work 

~ Matthew 7:5; Ephesians 4:6 ~

Cleanse your minds and tongues today, the King is here, prepare His way 

~ 2 Corinthians 7:1; Malachi 3:1 ~

Align your heart within My will, listen for My voice, it’s still 

~ Deuteronomy 23:14; 1 Kings 19:12 ~

My word will flow to them that seek, My kingdom is held by the meek 

~ Acts 13:44; Psalms 37:11 ~

Your life reflects My character, be sure it’s right and always fair 

~ 2 Peter 1:3; Ephesians 5:1 ~

By Justin Ogden

thewordinrhyme.wordpress.com

justwords@videomemoriespro.com

Copyright July 10, 2017

One thought on “I Am Here

Your turn to write

