​When God is ready to use someone for His purposes

I’ve been waiting for this moment, a tool to use, here in My hand

To be willing for My will, following My one command

Willing, ready, for the moment, when the need arises there

Whenever there is opposition, be My tool then, if you dare

Change a heart and change a story, thus we will see good be done

Thus I would redeem a nation, if My people prayed as one

In all things to bring Me glory, for your good, I’m working now

Impossible, but I can do it, trust Me, for I know just how

It’s surprising what can happen, when I utter just a word

People think they have Me cornered, but I can fly just like a bird

Their little box cannot hold Me, the pot, it’s potter tries to mold

Watch me work and give Me glory, new mysteries I will unfold

By Justin Ogden

http://www.thewordinrhyme.wordpress.com

justwords@videomemoriespro.com

Copyright July 15, 2017

Your turn to write

